OVERVIEW OF POLITICAL LEADERS AT MIPIM

Ministers and representatives from more than 560 cities and local authorities from around the world will gather at MIPIM to promote their territories to international investors and developers.

Discover a selection of key political personalities who will be at MIPIM 2019.





BFI GIUM

Cécile JODOGNE, Secretary of State, Government of The Brussels-Capital Region

Gilles MAHIEU, Governor, Brabant wallon

Rudi VERVOORT, Minister-President, Région de Bruxelles-Capitale



C7FCH REPUBLIC

Petr HLAVÁČEK, 1st Deputy Mayor, City of Prague Tomáš MACURA, Mayor, City of Ostrava Markéta VAŇKOVÁ, Mayor, City of Brno



FRANCE

Patrick DEVEDJIAN, President, Conseil Départemental des Hauts-de-Seine

Anne HIDALGO, Mayor, Mairie de Paris

Patrick OLLIER, President, Métropole du Grand Paris

Valérie PECRESSE, President, Conseil Régional d'Île-de-France

François REBSAMEN, Mayor, President, Dijon Métropole

Roland RIES, Mayor, Mairie de Strasbourg



Frank JENSEN, Mayor, City of Copenhagen



EGYPT

Dr Rania AL MASHAT, Minister, **Ministry of Tourism**

Dr Assem EL GAZZAR, Minister, Ministry of Housing, Utilities and **Urban Communities**

Dr Mostafa MADBOULY, Prime Minister, Minister of Housing, Utilities and **Urhan Communities**

Dr Sahar NASR, Minister, Ministry of Investment and **International Cooperation**



GFRMANY

Peter FELDMANN, Mayor, City of Frankfurt am Main

Thomas GEISEL, Mayor, City of Düsseldorf

Martin GUENTHNER, Minister, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Ports, Federal State of Bremen

Thomas KUFEN, Mayor, City of Essen

Henriette REKER, Mayor, City of Cologne

Ullrich SIERAU, Mayor, City of Dortmund

Dorothee STAPELFELDT, State Minister, Ministry of Urban Development and Housing, City of Hamburg



GREECE

George TZIALLAS, Secretary-General for Tourism Policy and Development, **Ministry of Tourism**

PRESSROOM.MIPIM.COM MIPIM.COM



Marco BUCCI, Mayor, Comune di Genova

Pierfrancesco MARAN, Deputy Mayor, City of Milan

Alessandro MATTINZOLI, Minister of Economic Development,

Regione Lombardia

Alberto SACCO, Deputy Mayor, Comune di Torino

Giovanni TOTI, President, Regione Liguria



Lydie POLFER, Mayor, Ville de Luxembourg

Etienne SCHNEIDER, Minister, Ministry of the Economy



MONTENEGRO

Pavle RADULOVIC,

Minister.

Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism



NETHERI ANDS

Boudewijn REVIS, Deputy Mayor, City of The Hague



POLAND

Tadeusz KOŚCIŃSKI, Undersecretary of State, Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Technology

Rafał TRZASKOWSKI, Mayor, City of Warsaw

Hanna ZDANOWSKA, Mayor, City of Łódź



PORTUGAL

Inês MEDEIROS, Mayor, Câmara Municipal de Almada

Rui MOREIRA, Mayor, **Porto City Hall**



RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Sergey CHEREMIN, Minister, The Government of Moscow

Roman GOLOVANOV, Chairman, Committee for investment of Saint Petersburg

Vladimir YAKUSHEV, Minister, Ministry of Construction, Housing and Communal utilities



SPAIN

Damià CALVET, Minister of Territory and Sustainability, Barcelona Catalonia



TIIRKFY

Sekib AVDAGIC. Chairman of the Executive Board. **Istanbul Chamber of Commerce**

Murat KURUM, Minister, Ministry of Environment and Urbanisation



UNITED KINGDOM

Joe ANDERSON, Mayor, Liverpool City Council

Andy BURNHAM, Mayor, Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Derek MACKAY, Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Economy and Fair Work,

Scottish Government

Jules PIPE, Deputy Mayor Planning, Regeneration & Skills,

Greater London Authority

For more information on the public representatives present at MIPIM, please contact:

My-Lan CAO - Press director - mylan.cao@reedmidem.com Odile HEITZ - Press manager - odile.heitz@reedmidem.com Jennifer FAURA - Press assistant - jennifer.faura@reedmidem.com

